Product Reviews



ETB14

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)



FREIGHTHAULERS I. - Jupiter, FL - Purchased: 9/15/21

JASON G. - rHINE;ANDER, WI - Purchased: 9/3/21
Have been looking for a good trailer for over a year. In recent months, prices have sky-rocketed and availability has become scarce. Purchased trailer off the lot. Appears to be good quality and has the features I need for an affordable price.

HUNT PLUMBING AND DRAIN H. - SAINT PETER, MN - Purchased: 9/1/21

JOSHUA S. - Massillon, OH - Purchased: 8/30/21
I was looking for a new trailer. The Iron Bull was the best trailer I could find to fit my needs.

DUSTIN T. - Amherst, WI - Purchased: 8/28/21
After comparing to PJ and Load Star, Iron Bull had the most options included as standard that I was looking for. Pulls great down the road!

BOBBYJOE C. - Lucedale, MS - Purchased: 8/17/21
Buying this trailer has allowed me to accomplish so many things I couldn't before. The purchase process was very quick and easy.

TIM F. - crandon, WI - Purchased: 7/28/21
I was really excited to buy my 20' iron bull 14,000 # trailer. As soon as I got it home I immediately put it to work, I loaded up my skid steer and my attachments and pulled it to the job, the room on the deck is impressive! When I pulled on the job the customer said that is a nice trailer and the skid steer isn't bad either. LOL.This is a really nicely built trailer , I looked at other brands and ultimately went with the BULL!

WAYNE A. - Felton, PA - Purchased: 7/16/21
I needed a larger trailer to haul all my stuff such as crew cab trucks, skid loader and tractor. This was definitely the right trailer for me.

SCOTT W. - Mansfield , MO - Purchased: 7/8/21
I have looked and researched a ton of trailers and specs. When I watched a few reviews and looked over the specs, I knew norstar was the choice for me. The craftsmanship and design of these trailers is impeccable. They sure know how to put together a very well built durable product. Would definitely recommend.

ROBERT B. - deerfield, OH - Purchased: 7/5/21
Trailer hauls great loaded and unloaded well built one proud owner of my iron bull trailer

ANTHONY P. - Trabuco Canyon, CA - Purchased: 6/9/21
solid product, very pleased with the product.. Sales person Andrew was a little wet behind the ears but his manager helped the clean the mess right up..

SAWTOOTH O. - KIMBERLEY , BC - Purchased: 6/3/21

MOD TECH I. - SHAWANO, WI - Purchased: 5/25/21
BADGER TRAILER WAS EASY TO WORK WITH AND THE SALESMAN WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN TRAILER. THAT HELPED TO MAKE MY DECISION TO GO WITH IRONBULL/NORSTAR, WHICH WAS A BETTER TRAILER.

JOSH D. - Wausau , WI - Purchased: 5/15/21
I bought the iron bowl to pour all my antique tractors very happy with my trailer

DON A. - Winston, MO - Purchased: 5/14/21

DAVID C. - Farmington, MO - Purchased: 5/4/21
Got the 20' equipment trailer and it pulls great. Really like all the features and the ramps are amazing. Only issue is the fenders weren't bolted on and one came off on the highway on day 2.

LORI H. - CROSSVILLE, TN - Purchased: 5/4/21
VERY WELL BUILT AND WILL HAUL ANYTHING YOU NEED

JEFF V. - Bernalillo, NM - Purchased: 4/22/21

COLTEN S. - PEQUOT LAKES, MN - Purchased: 4/21/21
Was in the market to buy a heavy car trailer or a lighter equipment trailer. Came across this one listed online at a dealer over an hour away, the quality and build of the trailer was apparent just based on the photos alone. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised with not only the overall build quality of the trailer but the smaller attention to detail in both the design and the manufacture of the trailer. The added roadside coverage was an extremely pleasant surprise and was like getting a wonderful free add on after buying the trailer. I also felt the price was fantastic for what I was getting. So far I am very happy of my purchase of a 83x20 14000lb equipment trailer.

JESTIN P. - , WI - Purchased: 4/17/21
Love the trailer and features! Did come new and alittle beat up from the Dealership. But overall very happy with the trailer and features.

CODY D. - KELVINGTON, SK - Purchased: 4/15/21

JEREMIAH M. - Inlet Beach, FL - Purchased: 4/15/21
Need an all around heavy duty trailer to haul tractors, and other items.

KEVIN B. - Newton, AL - Purchased: 4/14/21

BRENAN E. - CRAIK, SK - Purchased: 4/8/21
great trailer!!

THEODORE B. - Horseshoe Bend, ID - Purchased: 4/7/21
Looks and weighs like a quality built trailer. Tows nice, even behind my van. Really like the flip over ramps and the fact I can take them off easy. Has some missed attention to detail in the cosmetic department, which won't matter much in the long term. Will be a great new trailer for my Jeep hobby.

CHRISTOPHER R. - Metairie, LA - Purchased: 3/30/21
My decision was hard. I was deciding between a Texas Pride and the Ironbull. After speaking with both dealers I felt I was getting a better product with the ironbull. The Rampage ramps were only one of the many plus’.

TERRY T. - Evansville, MN - Purchased: 3/29/21
I needed a trailer to haul my old tractors and the the trailers are 83inches wide between fenders. Then I found the ironbull trailer with drive over fenders and made of 3/16 steel so they won't bend. Also the spring assist ramps lift so easy. That's what sold me. Awsome trailer.

BRIDGER C. - Gwinner, ND - Purchased: 3/27/21
I needed a trailer to haul the vehicle I work on being a diesel and automotive technician it has already payed for itself

ADAM C. - Piffard, NY - Purchased: 3/25/21
Trailer seems to be very well built. Tows great and I have zero issues so far.

JEFF P. - Perry, KS - Purchased: 2/19/21
Transaction was smooth and easy. Trailer is well built and packed with features to improve function.

TREVI E. - Lone Jack, MO - Purchased: 12/31/20
So far so good the trailer pulls really well

TERRY S. - OWOSSO, MI - Purchased: 12/23/20
needed a well built trailer at a great price and Iron bull trailers fit that need perfectly!

JOSHUA E. - Elkland, MO - Purchased: 12/11/20
Pulls great and exceptionally well built. Will definitely handle anything I need it for.

JOHN H. - Moselle, MS - Purchased: 12/4/20
Very well built trailer. Love it.

TODD D. - Abingdon, VA - Purchased: 10/29/20
Best trailer I have owned. From my Rock Crawler to an E55 Bobcat- this trailer handles it without question. I have loaned it to family who liked it over other brands they own. Sturdy construction and pulls great empty too!

JUSTIN H. - Aguanga, CA - Purchased: 10/2/20
this trailer has been great. moving my equipment job to job with on problems.

LEE L. - Reserve, LA - Purchased: 9/25/20
This is the best trailer I have ever owned. Looks good, tows well. I have enough room for the tractor and 3 implements. The ramps can be lift with little effort. The spring loaded foot on the jack is a nice feature. The trailer is just a little over rated for me but should last forever.

KIM L. - Fernley, NV - Purchased: 9/25/20
Tows like a dream. But I've only had it 3 days.

ODLAND TRUCKING SPECIALIZED O. - Spicer, MN - Purchased: 9/21/20
Love my new trailer with the mega ramps! Easy to lift the ramps and makes the trailer very friendly useable!

ALL BRITE F. - Goodyear, AZ - Purchased: 9/14/20
I have owned multiple different brands of trailer, and traveled thousands and thousands of loaded miles with those trailers. After only 1000 loaded miles with my new Ironbull trailer, I will never own another brand. Not only is the craftmanship fantastic, but the customer service from Mountain West trailers was great too! I will be replacing my remaining trailers with Ironbull products ASAP!

JACOB M. - Espanola, NM - Purchased: 7/23/20
The price was great!

WILLIAM L. - Albuquerque , NM - Purchased: 7/18/20
I needed a good quality, well-built trailer. After searching many dealers I found the 14k 18’ bumper pull with a metal deck. After inspecting it I saw the welds were quality, the entire trailer was powder coated, and all of the hardware was heavy duty. This trailer pulls easily, and goes straight down the road. To top it off, the price was very competitive and it came with a 3yr warranty. I would recommend this to anyone.

CARL V. - Wyoming , MI - Purchased: 7/17/20
We are a big landscape company and we use many trailers. We started buying Iron bull trailers a few years ago and you can’t beat the quality and price.

KYLE R. - Canal Fulton, OH - Purchased: 6/27/20
I Went to two other places and looked at different brands. Iron bull had everything I was looking for. All good except for the Chinese tires.

MIKE W. - Brussels , WI - Purchased: 6/22/20
Had a 7000# trailer that I owned since 2004. Needed something heavier. I looked at a bunch of different brands. I didn’t know of Iron Bull. Ben from Badger trailer introduced me to Iron Bull and all of its standard features. Best dollar for dollar value that I found.

BRIAN B. - Ravenna, MI - Purchased: 6/1/20
We shopped around to several other manufacturers, Iron Bull looks to be built well and has nice features, the Rampage ramps are awesome!

CARL V. - Wyoming , MI - Purchased: 5/27/20
We have 3 Ironbull trailers now, these are the only trailers we will be buying. Price and quality can’t be beat.

DAVID J. - twin falls, ID - Purchased: 5/27/20

BARBARA H. - ALBUQUERQUE, NM - Purchased: 5/19/20
I PURCHASED THIS TRAILER FOR MY SIDE X SIDE. IT IS EXCELLENT QUALITY AND HEAVT DUTY. JASON AT J&B TRAILER SALES IN ALBUQUERQUE IS AWESOME.

SKYLER S. - Lubbock, TX - Purchased: 5/4/20
I had an excellent experience with Crosstrail Trailer Sales. He sold me a 2019 Iron Bull 14k equipment trailer. The build is excellent, and the added features of drive-over fenders a 102" deck and fold-up ramp's make it perfect for any everything I will need to do. Very plased, thanks for everything!

EDRIC G. - Grandview, MB - Purchased: 3/26/20
The Norstar trailer looks like it’s well built and I expect it will last me a long time!

JOSHUA D. - Elkins, WV - Purchased: 8/31/19
I was looking for a 20 foot equipment trailer after researching different makes I found the the iron bull trailers were build to last and haul whatever I needed. The trailer has been great for moving excavators, skid steers, hay, and farm tractors. It’s also been a great trailer for the weekend getaways hauling camping gear and a few side by sides.

ANDREW B. - saskatoon , SK - Purchased: 7/30/18
Trailer has been great, zero issues except with marker lights burning out which is to be expected with heavy use. Great product, excellent price!



Contact Us


Norstar Trailers, LLC
5500 FM 38 N
Brookston, TX, 75421
P:(903)784-8900
Email Us
sales@norstarcompany.com
| | | | | | |